MaGiCoRe Music Blog

∞nce upon a time...

Monday, August 27, 2012

V/A - Audio Terrorism


Some of the biggest names in Noise and Grindcore bring it on this mega compilation. Featuring 99 tracks and 99 artists/bands. The Earwigs, Merzbow, Cock E.S.P, Cattle Decapitation, Crank Sturgeon, Black Mayonaise, and more! Every song is 30 secs! THATS HOW IT SHOULD BE, eh?!


No comments:

Post a Comment